Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Christandl

T: +43 3112 36 699 256
E: a.christandl@duerr-gruppe.at

Hans-Jörg Lackner

T: +43 3112 36 699 300
E: h.lackner@duerr-gruppe.at

Bereichsleiter

Robert Schmuck

Vertrieb/Kalkulation
Prokurist
T: +43 3112 36 699 251
E: r.schmuck@duerr-gruppe.at

Harald Schwarz

Projektabwicklung

T: +43 3112 36 699 260
E: h.schwarz@duerr-gruppe.at

Günter Reuscher

Projektabwicklung

T: +43 3112 36 699 254
E: g.reuscher@duerr-gruppe.at

Stefan Fuchs

Automatisierungstechnik

T: +43 3112 36 699 263
E: s.fuchs@duerr-gruppe.at

Franz Moser

Service & Wartung

T: +43 3112 36 699 235
E: f.moser@duerr-gruppe.at

Lukas Taucher

Montage

T: +43 3112 36 699 234
E: l.taucher@duerr-gruppe.at

© 2017 Dürr Austria GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.